Shop The Marshall Mathers LP 2

26.45 $

SKU: music619 Category:

Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release ‘The Marshall Mathers LP’, this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles ‘Berzerk’, ‘Survival’, ‘Rap God’ and ‘The Monster’. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shop The Marshall Mathers LP 2”