Shop The Latest Plague of God

15.11 $

SKU: music1744 Category:

The first album from Absent In Body, a supergroup formation of members of Sepultura (Iggor Cavalera), Neurosis (Scott Kelly) and Amenra (Mathieu Vandekerckhove and Colin H. Van Eeckhout). Dense, noisy and churning, it’s a hybridisation of industrial and doom metal that’s both beautiful and ugly.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shop The Latest Plague of God”