Official KiCk Iiii

15.93 $

SKU: music2066 Category:

The KICK series is an unprecedented work in the pop realm, a full-scale universe that Arca continues to explore alongside her audience and one that has become a landmark in Arca’s ceaseless evolution. A multidimensional self-portrait that holds all of Arca’s many identities as an artist in a quantum superstate; it’s an ambitious act of music world-building that has captivated fans and critics around the world. ‘KiCk iiii’ contains piano pieces featuring guest vocals from the likes of No Bra’s Susanne Oberbeck and a dramatic spoken-word performance by Garbage’s Shirley Manson.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Official KiCk Iiii”