Newest Release KiCk Iiiii

9.82 $

SKU: music1911 Category:

The KICK series is an unprecedented work in the pop realm, a full-scale universe that Arca continues to explore alongside her audience and one that has become a landmark in Arca’s ceaseless evolution. A multidimensional self-portrait that holds all of Arca’s many identities as an artist in a quantum superstate; it’s an ambitious act of music world-building that has captivated fans and critics around the world. ‘KiCk iiiii’, released without advance notice the day after ‘KiCk iiii’, is the most understated of the five volumes, focusing entirely on quieter ambient pieces with pianos and strings.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Newest Release KiCk Iiiii”