Newest Release Crash

8.31 $

SKU: music1452 Category:

Producers and collaborators include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise. Features the singles ‘Good Ones’, ‘New Shapes’, ‘Beg for You’ and ‘Baby’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Newest Release Crash”