Classic Get Off

11.33 $

SKU: music1745 Category:

The album spearheads a whole new, exciting – and long awaited – chapter in the story of Motor Sister. Comprised of vocalist/guitarist Jim Wilson (Mother Superior), guitarist Scott Ian (Anthrax), bassist Joey Vera (Armored Saint), drummer John Tempesta (White Zombie, The Cult) and vocalist Pearl Aday (Pearl), Motor Sister was originally formed as a Mother Superior covers band made up of diehard fans – and aided by sharing the same frontman – playing the songs for the love of doing so, making their debut at Ian’s private 50th birthday party.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Get Off”