56% Off With ! (hmv Exclusive)

7.55 $

SKU: music259 Category:

A different kind of superstar, Trippie Redd continually defies convention, breaks rules, and bucks the system with his conjuration of lovelorn melodies, bulletproof rapping, and insidious infectiousness. In 2019, he reaffirmed an ambition that consistently sets him apart, ‘singing real shit that people all over the world can relate to – timeless. Timeless music literally is a concept I can live on’. ‘!’ features the singles ‘Mac 10 (featuring Lil Baby and Lil Duke)’, ‘I Try’, and the war-ready ‘Under Enemy Arms’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “56% Off With ! (hmv Exclusive)”